At its constituent meeting on 24 November, the members of the Steering Committee elected the five members of the statutory Operations Committee:

Klaus Levermann – Network Coordinator
Thomas Caplin – Program Coordinator
Heike Henning – Diversity and Multiculturality Coordinator
Jeroen Keymeulen – Administrative Coordinator
Andrea Angelini – Communication Coordinator

In the coming weeks, the Steering Committee will determine the final responsibilities of the first “newly established WCCN centres” of Opportunity Street and define further offers.

Stay tuned….